Members of the Family Reunion Planning Committee are:
 


Dorothy Endacott - Lincoln, NE (402) 327-8511, Dorothyendacott@gmail.com
Margaret Ann McCoy - Omaha, NE (402) 731-7886, mamccoy1953@msn.com

Maureen Poulicek - Bellevue, NE (402) 291-8819, mpoulicek@cox.net

Don Pritchard - Spalding, NE (308) 497-2297,  dpritcha@gpcom.net

Jeff Pritchard - Spalding, NE jandjpri@hotmail.com
Lori Lowe - Lincoln, NE  lori_lynn_05@hotmail.com
Mike Pritchard - Papillion, NE  402-894-2891,map83196@msn.com
Steve Pritchard - Albion, NE 402-395-2158, spritchard1@unl.edu
Denise Spelic - Spalding, NE 402-203-7165, denise.spelic@gmail.com
Mike Whalen - Kearney, NE, mike.whalen@live.com
Janet Buettner - Hickman, NE  rbuettner@hotmail.com